Management

Seraste Petri

CEO, Company Chairman

Special actuators and fire protection

+358 40 551 8545

petri.seraste@fluidcontrol.fi

Ahvonen Leila

Accountant

Member of the Board

+358 40 455 7360

leila.ahvonen@fluidcontrol.fi

Sales

Collan Jani

Product Manager

Gears valves, actuators and supplies

+358 40 702 8711

jani.collan@fluidcontrol.fi

Indrén Jani

Product Manager

Actuators and supplies

+358 40 720 1652

jani.indren@fluidcontrol.fi

Lehtinen Janne

Technical Sales

Valves, actuators and equipments

+358 40 451 6894

janne.lehtinen@fluidcontrol.fi

Seraste Petri

CEO, Company Chairman

Special actuators and fire protection

+358 40 551 8545

petri.seraste@fluidcontrol.fi

Suuronen Juha

Area sales manager

Instrumentation

+358 40 537 8463

juha.suuronen@fluidcontrol.fi

Visa Anna-Maria

Sales assistant

+358 40 455 7360

anna-maria.visa@fluidcontrol.fi

Purchaser

Assembly and warehouse

Johansson Miikka

Foreman

FC-Asennus

+358 400 578 560

miikka.johansson@fluidcontrol.fi

Tolvanen Tero

Warehouse

+358 40 455 5031

varasto@fluidcontrol.fi