Contact information

Company

Fluidcontrol Ltd.
Vanha Porvoontie 229, Door A7
01380 Vantaa


Tel. +358 9 350 7410
Fax. +358 9 374 3590
firstname.lastname@fluidcontrol.fi


 

Management

Petri Seraste
Managing Director, Company Chairman
Leila Ahvonen
Member of the board

Sales department

Petri Seraste
Managing Director
Fire protection, special actuators
Tel. +358 40 551 8545
petri.seraste@fluidcontrol.fi

Jani Indrén
Product Manager
Actuators and equipments
Tel. +358 40 720 1652
jani.indren@fluidcontrol.fi

Juha Suuronen
Area sales manager
Instrumentation
Tel. +358 40 537 8463
juha.suuronen@fluidcontrol.fi

Jani Collan
Product Manager / Gears
valves, actuators and equipments
Tel. +358 40 702 8711
jani.collan@fluidcontrol.fi

Janne Lehtinen
Technical Sales
valves, actuators and equipments
Tel. +358 40 451 6894
janne.lehtinen@fluidcontrol.fi

Purchaser

Pietari Seraste
Tel. +358 40 195 7548
pietari.seraste@fluidcontrol.fi

Assembly and warehouse

Miikka Johansson
Foreman
Tel. 0400 578 560
miikka.johansson@fluidcontrol.fi


 


Leila Ahvonen
Accountant
Tel. +358 9 350 7410
leila.ahvonen@fluidcontrol.fi

Anna-Maria Visa
Sales Assistant
Tel. + 358 9 350 7410
anna-maria.visa@fluidcontrol.fi

Warehouse

Tero Tolvanen
Tel. +358 40 455 5031
varasto@fluidcontrol.fi

Nameplates

Mikael Henriksson
Tel. +358 40 455 5030
kilpitoimisto@fluidcontrol.fi

 

Contact

Name

Company

Address

Telephone number

E-mail

Message

  • Facebook
  • Linkedin

Fluidcontrol Oy was founded in 1989. We have served Finnish industry already for 20 years. Our clientele consist of machine builders, petrochemical-, paper-, wood-, pulp-, and chemical industry in general. Refinery- and power plant technology is very important field for us, so challenge us!

REALLY?